√Chemtrails Over The Countryclub (LP + T-Shirt) von Lana Del Rey - lp bundle jetzt im Lana del Rey Shop

Chemtrails Over The Countryclub (LP + T-Shirt)

Article no.: 135675
Release on: 03/19/2021
Sold out!
Product Type: lp bundle


  1. White Dress
  2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club
  3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
  4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman
  5. Wild At Heart
  6. Dark But Just A Game
  7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
  8. Yosemite
  9. Breaking Up Slowly
  10. Dance Till We Die
  11. For Free